Porta Community Unit School District #202

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Community » Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

2017 Hall of Fame Inductees
March 12 2017 1:00 p.m.

PORTA Hall of Fame

The PORTA Hall of Fame will be inducting this year’s members Sunday, March 12 at 1 p.m. in the high school commons. Inductees for this year are: Rex Avery, Ryan Tusek, David Devine, Dr. Edgar Satorius, Mark Lounsberry and Josie Lowder. The banquet is $25 for adults and $15 dollars for children under 10. It is being catered by Turasky’s catering. Tickets must be purchased in advance and the deadline is March 6. Tickets may be purchased at the PORTA high school office during school hours. If there are any questions concerning the banquet, please contact Michelle Gomez at mgomez@porta202.org or at 632-3216.