Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: AC-PORTA Committee of Ten Information > breadcrumbs: Committee of Ten Committee members >


Ajax Loading Image


Committee Members

As of May 15, 2013 this committee and its members expect to grow and will be updated accordingly.

1.Finance Committee

            Bill Crone

            Al Grosboll

            Kevin Thomas

2.Curriculum Committee

            Tracy Muller        Jeff Pfaffe

            Terri Devlin          Carrie Jo Donnan

            Al Grosboll

            Darren Hartry

            Deanna Lienburger

            Amy McMahan

            Sally Ames

3.Building and Grounds Committee

            Kevin Thomas

            Andy Bierman

            Ben Hollis

4.Promotions Committee

            No members were placed on this committee, further discussion about membership of this committee will take place in future meetings.  Members will be looking for volunteers to help with this committee.

5.Extra Curricular Committee

            Karen Hoffman

            Shelby Kinney

            Andy Bierman

6.Transportation Committee

            Laura Richard

            Ben Hollis

            Bill Crone

            Dale Taylor

            Doug Elledge

  • Facebook Icon

Porta CUSD 20217651 Bluejay Rd PO Box 202Petersburg, IL  62675


Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top