Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Matt Brue Superintendent, Cafeteria Director mbrue@porta202.org
Darren Hartry PORTA Sr. High Principal dhartry@porta202.org
Amy McMahan PORTA Jr/Sr Asst.High Principal amcmahan@porta202.org
Eric Kesler PORTA Central Principal ekesler@porta202.org
Jeff Hill Petersburg Elementary Principal/Athletic Director jhill@porta202.org
Kirtus French Technology Director kfrench@porta202.org
Lori ESSLINGER Transportation Director lesslinger@porta202.org
Bob Wethington Maintenance Director bwethington@porta202.org
Joe Pokorny Asst. Maintenance Director jpokorny@porta202.org
Rick Pherigo Transportation Mechanic rpherigo@porta202.org
Geri Bell District Librarian gbell@porta202.org
Stephanie Hough School Nurse shough@porta202.org
Heidi Jacobus SAP, Truancy Specialist hjacobus@porta202.org
Jon Jacobus Psychologist jjacobus@porta202.org
Barb Shea Social Worker bshea@porta202.org
Rebecca King Unit Office Secretary, Payroll rking@porta202.org
Kari Eddings Unit Bookkeeper keddings@porta202.org
     
Julia Territo PORTA Central Secretary jterrito@porta202.org
Megan Kruse PORTA Jr. High Secretary mkruse@porta202.org
Marsha Kahbeah PORTA High Secretary, Attendance mkahbeah@porta202.org
Robin Clark PORTA High Secretary, Athletics cclark@porta202.org
Melissa Cory Special Education Director mcory@gmail.com

​​​​​Robin Wheaton

PES Secretary Varsity Cheerleading Coach rwheaton@porta202.org

Petersburg Elementary School

Hailey Blair Pre-K hblair@porta202.org
Kelly Aidich Pre-k Inclusion Teacher kaidich@porta202.org
Samantha Sloman Pre-K ssloman@porta202.org
Kristin Johnson Pre-K kristin.johnson@porta202.org
Tammy Garner Kindergarten tgarner@porta202.org
Hannah Kyes Kindergarten hkyes@porta202.org
Brooke Mountain Kindergarten bmountain@porta202.org
Nikki  Zimmerman Kindergarten nzimmerman@porta202.org
Jennifer Gum 1st Grade

jgum@porta202.org

Christina Hance 1st Grade chance@porta202.org
LeAnn Schilling 1st Grade lschilling@porta202.org
T. J. Zimmerman 1st Grade tzimmerman@porta202.org
Brent Davis 2nd Grade bdavis@porta202.org
Stephanie Wankel  2nd Grade swankel@porta202.org
Darcy Hacke 2nd Grade dhacke@porta202.org
Mary Kate Smith 2nd Grade mksmith@porta202.org
Joe Kolb Title I Aide/Asst. High School wrestling coach. jkolb@porta202.org
Kim Deters Title I kdeters@porta202.org
Sheila Vincent PE, RtI svincent@porta202.org
Debby Baumhardt SRS/SRC dbaumhardt@porta202.org
Lisa Lesones CBE/SASED llesones@porta202.org
Becky Gilbert SRS/SRC bgilbert@porta202.org
Tracy Muller Speech/Language tmuller@porta202.org
Terri DePatis K - 2 Music tdepatis@porta202.org
Raquel Reid K - 2 Music rreid@porta202.org
Stephanie Everson K-1 Music severson@porta202.org
Roberta Thomas Computer Lab Supervisor rthomas@porta202.org
Angie Jiannoni PES Library Clerk ajiannoni@porta202.org
Wendy Beckerman Pre-K/Title I Child Family and Communuity Services Liasion  wbeckerman@porta202.org

Porta Central School

Janis Wilson Title I jwilson@porta202.org
Natasha Garst 3rd Grade ngarst@porta202.org
Lisa Kuehl 4th Grade lkuehl@porta202.org
Sheri Wilson 3rd Grade swilson@porta202.org
Nathan Herkert 3rd Grade nherkert@porta202.org
Suzanne Conklin 4th Grade sconklin@porta202.org
Lisa Howard 3rd Grade lhoward@porta202.org
Landon Lounsberry 4th Grade llounsberry@porta202.org
Jennifer Reed  4th Grade jreed@porta202.org
Todd Kelly 5th Grade tkelly@porta202.org
John Stewart 6th Grade jstewart@porta202.org
Renee Carter 5th Grade rcarter@porta202.org
Amy Sullenger 6th Grade asullenger@porta202.org
John Stewart 6th Grade jstewart@porta202.org
Mike Goodwin PE mgoodwin@porta202.org
Mike Logsdon PE, RtI mlogsdon@porta202.org
Heather Corum SRS/SRC hcorum@porta202.org
Allie Weber CBE aweber@porta202.org
Amy Little Speech and Language alittle@porta202.org
Terri DePatis 3 - 4 Music, 5 - 6 Band tdepatis@porta202.org
Raquel Reid 3 - 6 Music rreid@porta202.org
Roberta Thomas Computer Lab Supervisor

rthomas@porta202.org

Angie Cottingham Title I Classroom Aide acottingham@porta202.org
Rita Rudd SRS/SRC rrudd@porta202.org
Rita Masten SRS/SRC rmasten@porta202.org
Wendy Beckerman Pre-K/Title I Child, Family, Community Service Liasion  wbeckerman@porta202.org


PORTA JR SR High School

Adrian Smith JH Math      asmith@porta202.org
Doug French JH English dfrench@porta202.org
Andrea Hart HS English, Yearbook ahart@porta202.org
Rachel Lantz HS English rlantz@porta202.org
Patricia Marshall HS English, Speech pmarshall@porta202.org
Rachel Chalmers HS English rchalmers@porta202.org
Rod Helle Spanish rhelle@porta202.org
Kim Perez HS History kperez@porta202.org
Jacob Wooldridge JH/HS Social Studies jwooldridge@porta202.org
Keith Johnson HS Guidance Counselor kjohnson@porta202.org
Holly Haschemeyer JH, HS Math hhaschemeyer@porta202.org
Carrie Jo Donnan  Jr-Sr.Math Varsity Volleyball Coach cjdonnan@porta202.org
Monique Sullivan JH English msullivan@porta202.org
Angie Owens  JH/HS Math aowens@porta202.org
Lisa Willhite JH, HS Math, 7th Grade Science lwillhite@porta202.org
Mark Cox  Biology, Driver Ed. mcox@porta202.org
Shelbie Wilson JH, HS Science shelbie.wilson@porta202.org
Nick Rathgeb HS Biology  nrathgeb@porta202.org
David Stier HS Science dstier@porta202.org
Don Quigg Industrial Technology dquigg@porta202.org
Kiersten Edgar Agriculture FFA kedgar@porta202.org
Joshua Pritchard Resource Management, Business jpritchard@porta202.org
Britney Jones Family & Consumer Sciences bjones@porta202.org
Lora Puckett SASED lpuckett@porta202.org          
Chaim Mcguire Art/Yearbook cmcguire@porta202.org
Kevin Molohon AEP/Jr. High Wrestling Coach kmolohon@porta202.org
Lonnie McAnally Building Trades lmcanally@porta202.org

PORTA Support Staff

A. Venable PES Head Cook
Debbie Shimkus PES Cafeteria Recorder
Lynette Venable PES Asst. Cook Dishwasher
Richard Lynn PES Custodian
Grady Smith PES Custodian
Jennifer Servis PES Aide
Shelley Bell  PES Aide
Jessica Koch JH/HS Individual Aide
Kristine Klauzer PCS Indvidual Aide 
Angie Cottingham PCS Indvidual Aide
Brenda Price PCS Indvidual Aide 
Leigh Holliday PCS Indivdual Aide
Lori Bottom PCS Resource Aide
Pam Geiss PCS Resource Aide
Jan Hunt PCS Resource Aide
Lois Jones PCS Teacher Aide
Stephanie Hough PCS Library Clerk
Jan Miller  PCS Cafeteria Recorder
Susan Leverton PCS Asst. Cook/Dishwasher
Alice Witherell PCS Asst. Cook
Trey Leverton PCS Dishwasher
Dennis Lynn PCS Custodian 
Micheal Shay PCS Custodian
Jessica King JH individual aide
Kristi Smith JH Individual Aide
Brandy McWhorter JH/HS Individual Aide
Liz Kelly JH/HS Classroom Aide
  JH/HS Individual Aide
Kari Hartley  JH/HS Individual Aide
  JH/HS Individual Aide
Kathy Pratt JH/HS Cafeteria Recorder
Tracy Vaughn JH/HS Head Cook
Debra Lynn JH/HS Asst. Cook
Gena Sinclair JH/HS Asst. Cook 
Cindy Sutton JH/HS Asst. Cook 
Mary Sinclair JH/HS Dishwasher
Jeremy Rutherford JH/HS Custodian
Brad Woolsey JH/HS Custodian
Jake Vaughn JH/HS Custodian 
Rick Pherigo Bus Mechanic                                  
Teresa Bacon Bus Monitor
Janet McCoy Bus Monitor
Michelle Petersen Bus Monitor
Janet McCoy Bus Monitor
Jennifer Canady Bus Driver
Angie Cottingham Bus Driver
Mark Cox Bus Driver
Laura Esslinger Bus Driver
Bill Hess Bus Driver
Kathy Roseberry Bus Driver
Stan Leach Bus Driver
Dan Roseberry Bus Driver
Bev Rouse Bus Driver
Dean Sexton Bus Driver
Dale Taylor Bus Driver
Andrew Withers Bus Driver
Mark Zanger Bus Driver
Rick Chapman Bus Driver
Gena Sinclair Bus Driver
Rafer Dunbar Bus Driver
Mark Kern Bus Driver

 


 

 

 



 

  • Facebook Icon
 

Porta CUSD 20217651 Bluejay Rd PO Box 202Petersburg, IL  62675

217-632-3803

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top