Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Hall of Fame >

2017 Hall of Fame Inductees

March 12 2017 1:00 p.m.

PORTA Hall of Fame The PORTA Hall of Fame will be inducting this year’s members Sunday, March 12 at 1 p.m. in the high school commons.  Inductees for this year are: Rex Avery, Ryan Tusek, David Devine, Dr. Edgar Satorius, Mark . . . read more


    As part of a career-ready focus, PORTA High School is now offering two courses which will prepare students for immediate employment or will serve as a stepping stone to additional training. Students began work in . . . read more

  • Facebook Icon

Porta CUSD 20217651 Bluejay Rd PO Box 202Petersburg, IL  62675


Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top