Quick Links

Porta CUSD #202

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > PORTA Central >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

PORTA Central


Story image 1_0
44c7cda1a90a8 PORTA Central
PORTA Central

PORTA Central
1500 Owen Ave.
Petersburg, IL 62675

217-632-7781 (Phone)
217-632-5103 (Fax)

Principal - Eric Kesler

Serving 3rd-6th Grade Students

 

 

2014-2015 School Supply List

2014-2015 Immunization Requirements

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, April 17

Dismiss @ 2:00 – Curriculum Development

Friday, April 24

Progress Reports

Monday, April 27

Begin PARCC EOY Testing

Friday, May 1

2:00 Dismissal – Curriculum Development

Thursday, May 7

5th/6th Grade Spring Concert @ 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 14

6th Grade Living Wax Museum @1:00pm

Friday, May 15

2:00 Dismissal – Curriculum Development

Wednesday, May 27

6th Gr. Ancient Civilization Fair @ 2:00pm

Friday, May 29

Track & Field – Picnic Day

Monday, June 1

Last Student Attendance Day - Dismiss @ 2:00pm

Tuesday, June 2

Teacher Institute

 
 
E-mail Article
  • Facebook Icon
 

Porta CUSD 20217651 Bluejay Rd PO Box 202Petersburg, IL  62675

217-632-3803

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top