Quick Links

Porta CUSD #202

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > PORTA Central >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

PORTA Central


Story image 1_0
44c7cda1a90a8 PORTA Central
PORTA Central

PORTA Central
1500 Owen Ave.
Petersburg, IL 62675

217-632-7781 (Phone)
217-632-5103 (Fax)

Principal - Eric Kesler

Serving 3rd-6th Grade Students

 

 

2014-2015 School Supply List

2014-2015 Immunization Requirements

 

 UPCOMING EVENTS 

Friday, October 31

Halloween Parade & Parties – 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 4

Miles of Smiles

Wednesday, November 5

Picture Retakes

Thursday, November 6

6th Grade Honor Roll Assembly @ 2:30

Friday, November 7

5th Grade Honor Roll Assembly @ 2:30

Tuesday, November 11

Veteran’s Day Assembly @ 2:00

Friday, November 21

Dismiss at 11:35 – School Improvement Day

Wednesday, November 26

Dismiss at 2:00 – Thanksgiving Break begins

Thursday, November 27

No School - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28

No School – Thanksgiving Break

E-mail Article
  • Facebook Icon
 

Porta CUSD 20217651 Bluejay Rd PO Box 202Petersburg, IL  62675

217-632-3803

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top