Porta Community Unit School District #202

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Board of Education » Board Members

Board Members


Matthew Brue - PORTA Superintendent
e-mail Mr. Brue
                                            Kevin Bettis - 217-741-1416- [email protected]casscomm.com

                                            Jeff Smith-President -217-341-6585 - [email protected]
                                            Jeff Schoneweis - 217- 652-4136-[email protected]com

                                            Brandy Zanger -Vice President- 217-971-1146 - [email protected]
                                            Chris Henderson-Secretary-217-652-3060--[email protected]
                                            Jackie [email protected]porta202.org
                                            Tracy Thornton-217-341-9509-[email protected]

Completed Mandated Board Training

Kevin Bettis

Jeff Smith

Jeff Schoneweis
Brandy Zanger
Chris Henderson