Porta Community Unit School District #202

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Board of Education » Board Meeting Dates and Times

Board Meeting Dates and Times

PORTA C.U.S.D. #202

 

REGULAR BOARD MEETING DATES AND TIME

 

2020

 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020--Budget Hearing 6:46 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 

2021

 

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

 

Meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room or Library at the PORTA Jr.-Sr. High School.

 

At the July 16, 1992 Board Meeting a motion was made and passed that meetings would not last beyond 11:00 p.m.